More Reviews

Sinful Treats

Palmdale, CA, USA

Andy_Brakas

09/21/2017

Organic-wise..Sinful Treats uses organic dairy base for the ice cream. All of the dairy, sugar, coffee, fruits, and nuts are organic. Everything is made with natural spring water and not tap which is a big plus.


did you like this review

Greens and Proteins

Las Vegas, NV, USA

Rankin_Stephen

08/20/2017

Not bad but all the pesticides of any restaurant


did you like this review

Panago Pizza

Kamloops, Canada

Dylan_Eli_Ton

08/13/2017

Meh, it was cheaper for me to walk to save on foods and buy an Amy's brand pizza, which actually has an organic crust, and topping, as opposed to Panago pizza, who can only say one of their sauces is organic. IMHO, they are just green washing people to charge higher prices for the standard poison crap pizza hut offers.


did you like this review

The Fruit and Berry Patch

Knoxville, TN, USA

Disappointed

07/27/2017

This farm is in horrible condition. All of the orchards and berry patches are overgrown. It is clear that there is not much care taken of the farm. Beware: always ask up front for the specific prices. Although they said that I am the only person who hasn't asked, they have a "you pick, you buy" policy. When I found out that the cost of you pick was higher than if I had bought at a local store, I was stuck spending a small fortune on fruit. It would have been cheaper for me to buy from the vendor on the street than to have picked it myself. I have to question whether I am the only one who made this expensive mistake, given they have a policy in place and the gentleman was VERY aggressive about it. I would hate for someone else to fall into this trap.


did you like this review

Hornbacher's

Fargo, ND, USA

Elaine

06/04/2017

Hardly any organic at all. Should not even be on this list. Natural Grocers in Fargo is an excellent, five star store.


did you like this review

Govinda's Vegetarian Buffet

Eugene, OR, USA

Tullebelle

05/08/2017

The food was good but not great! The harikrishna pictures and books were a turn off as well


did you like this review

Chilkoot Cafe

Stillwater, MN, USA

Elaine

05/08/2017

5 stars! We ate here with the grandsons. Great sandwiches! Sidewalk tables so easy to keep boys happy. We will definitely eat here again!


did you like this review

Nutritious Alternatives

Augusta, GA, USA

Timothy

04/15/2017

Terrific vegan & soul food with alkaline water, essential oils, smoothies & hard to find organic products....


did you like this review

Leon Bistro

Chico, CA, USA

Heather

04/08/2017

LOVED this restaurant. Paleo friendly, all grass fed meats and local garden fresh veggies with great prices. LOVED the ribeye and bison burger!


did you like this review

Prudent Produce

Ankeny, IA, USA

Tony

04/01/2017

Great central Iowa delivery service providing access to local foods when in season and organic fruits and veggies when not available locally!


did you like this review